Sleep

One Step Closer

Steps

It’s the end of the first month of my grand plan, which also means the end of my first endeavor. And I so want to tell you guys that it worked, that it somehow helped, that I am not just an idiot attempting something vague, that my life has changed somehow. But the truth is, none of the above happened. I am basically still the same. I wanted to write an inspirational post, telling how sleeping early helped me and how I am a changed person. I actually thought for hours about it, but I couldn’t come up with anything. Its because that’s not what happened. My life hasn’t magically come into place. I still haven’t got my shit together. Having said that does not mean nothing changed. Sleeping Early did help a little. It made me realise that day is actually a lot bigger. For once I felt like I was a part of this world. I saw the ‘I am wasting my life feeling’ going out the door, though not all the way but it’s a start. In a long time I felt hope for myself and my future. I know I have a long way to go. I am just one-step closer to what I aspire to achieve, but I am closer none the same. I hope it all turns out the way I want it to be. I hope I have enough motivation to see it until the end. That’s all I can do for now, hope and continue. Only time will tell if it is worth it or if it is just a waste of time. I’ll just have to wait and watch. In the mean time I’ll tell you about my next endeavor in my upcoming post.

Till then…

Your Thoughts?

